«

»

Ep. 12: It’s Either A One-Man Band or A Baby On His Back

This episode is a magical romp! A romp, I say! Okay… perhaps it’s not all that magical, but we head off to the zoo in this one, which is pretty cool. Field trip!

Contact:
Comments/Voicemail – 909.742.9268
Email – ipodpanda [at] gmail.com

ACT I (00:18)
00:01:30 — Should Dani go to the bank?
00:06:00 — We repeat: We can’t help you with that
00:07:30 — How I truly met your mother…
00:08:25 — Gay, racist and nerdy
00:11:05 — Hello, lesbians…
00:13:06 — Sound advice

ACT II (15:26)
00:18:10 — Justin is clearly schizophrenic
00:21:35 — Kind sir, is that slip Freudian?
00:24:28 — Cotton candy gets you Dani
00:28:10 — Justin is definitely schizophrenic
00:28:29 — It doesn’t even shock Dani anymore…
00:31:50 — Where is this analogy taking us?

ACT III (45:16)
00:48:55 — Pros: Quick access to face-slashing critters
00:50:35 — Dani is an otter
00:51:54 — Truth
00:52:43 — Best. Parent. Ever.

ACT IV (53:27)
00:56:25 — For our Mexican listeners
01:01:47 — Much like reality…
01:05:02 — Common stroke symptom…
01:09:12 — I. Have. Spoken.

Links (Mentioned):
Sour Patch Kids – http://www.sourpatch.com/
Screaming Jelly Babies – http://youtu.be/410b79CPqP0
Grindr – http://grindr.com/
Roku – http://www.roku.com/
TED Talks – http://www.ted.com/talks
‘How I Met Your Mother’ – http://www.cbs.com/shows/how_i_met_your_mother/
Angry Birds – http://www.angrybirds.com/
MC Frontalot – http://frontalot.com
Sailor Moon – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sailor_Moon
Harry Potter – http://www.harrypotter.com
Dippin’ Dots – http://www.dippindots.com
“Earth Intruders” – http://youtu.be/j1Q9ppPPHjU
‘Probed: Signals’ – http://www.youtube.com/user/probedsignals
‘Chronicle’ – http://www.facebook.com/Chronicle
‘Journey 2’ – http://www.themysteriousisland.com/
‘The Hunger Games’ – http://www.thehungergamesmovie.com/
The Allstate Commercial – http://youtu.be/k9EBcNEKkcY
The Leaky Cauldron – http://the-leaky-cauldron.org
Melissa Anelli – http://penbitten.com/
Fallout: New Vegas – http://fallout.bethsoft.com/
Tron – http://disney.go.com/tron/
Boone’s Farm – http://www.gallo.com
Courvoisier – http://courvoisier.com/us/
Tim Tams – http://arnotts.com/our-products/products/arnotts-tim-tam.aspx
Blinky Bill – http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0343229/
Bananas in Pajamas – http://www.abc.net.au/abcforkids/sites/bananasinpyjamas/
Round the Twist – http://www.roundthetwist.com
“Without my pants” – http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0690378/
OGLAF – http://oglaf.com/
G4 – http://www.g4tv.com/
Blair Herter – http://twitter.com/#!/blairherter
Kevin Pereira – http://twitter.com/#!/kpereira
Olivia Munn – http://twitter.com/#!/oliviamunn
Poochare Video – http://www.g4tv.com/videos/36484/kevin-eats-dog-food/

Intro:
“Dingos Grooved My Baby” by flopsy

Music by Parry Gripp:
“Boogie Woogie Hedgehog”
“Justin Bieber and Spaghetti Cat”
“Up Butt Coconut”

Album art:
http://www.sxc.hu/profile/djnorway